November 2012

[Linda Chung] Love Love Love (CD+ DVD)

Linda’s Chung’s has recently released her 4th album “Love Love Love” on 13 November 2012! I think the CD cover is pretty cute~ It feels like awhile since she released her previous album- can’t wait to see how she goes in this one!

Please support Linda Chung by purchasing her album!

Linda Chung- Love Love Love

01. 你是我的一半
02. 預防針
03. Love Love Love
04. 最幸福的事 (TVB[護花危情]主題曲)
05. 原諒我是我
06. 落差
07. 就算沒有明天
08. 死症
09. 月亮代表我的心
10. 友愛是這麼簡單 (國)
11. 你是的我一半 (國)

01. 你是我的一半MV
02. 預防針 MV
03. 最幸福的事 MV (TVB[護花危情]主題曲)


Excerpt from Yesasia.com:

A year after signing with Stars Shine, Linda Chung is finally back with a new album. Love Love Love is the popular TVB actress/singer’s fourth album, which features the Johnny Yim-produced main plugs “Vaccine” (Track 2) and “You Are Half of Me” (Track 1), as well as her Witness Insecurity drama theme song “The Most Blissful Thing” (Track 4). Linda has written and composed a Mandarin number called “Friendship is so Simple” (Track 10), while also covering the Grasshoppers’ “Forgive Me is Me” (Track 5) and Teresa Teng’s “The Moon Represents My Heart” (Track 9) on the album.

The album comes with a bonus DVD containing 3 music videos.

3 Responses to “[Linda Chung] Love Love Love (CD+ DVD)”

  • Nicole says:

    Love Love Love (the song) is extremely catchy lol. and i like 最幸福的事 because of 護花危情 as well. had a listen of a few other songs and her singing seems to have improved. 🙂

  • Longneck says:

    Hi, just wondering where can I find the songs sung by Linda Chung from the series L’ Escargot and A Journey Called Life…?

    These songs seem to be not in either of the 4 albums of Linda… Am I right…?

    Thanks thanks…

  • Post a Comment!

    XHTML: You can use these tags:
    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>